Rating & Reviews

23 Reviews

5 Stars
23
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Grace 68 , Retired

Chino, CA
Start:Friday, July 19, 2019
Duration:2 Years
Capsules/Day:16
Deep Sleep Happiness Younger Skin Younger Hair Energy Level Joints Body Pain
Couldn't be happier with the result!
5

I am so glad that I am free from pain. Before I took this product, I have lived with joint pain for 20 years. Then I found TeloMind. After two years of taking it, my joints feel much smoother as well. Overall, I FEEL MUCH HEALTHIER. I thought I could never have a normal life again. But here I am, feeling great waking up every day and living without pain. I've tried everything before taking this product, and I know there is no other product to replace TeloMind. I will keep taking it as long as I live. Thank you so so much.


Hyeja 65 , Retired

Orange County, CA
Start:Thursday, April 19, 2018
Duration:1 Year 3 Months
Capsules/Day:12
Deep Sleep Younger Skin Energy Level
This is such a collagen booster for my skin!
5

In April of 2018, I met a friend I have not seen for almost a year. I was surprised to see her skin shiny, bright, and youthful. I asked her what the secret was. She told me she was taking some supplement. That's how I started to take TeloMind. I started taking 4 capsules in the morning 4 before bed. Then, about a month later, I began to take 12 capsules/day. First thing I noticed was that I was not feeling tired anymore. Before TeloMind I had no energy in my body now I do. I was so skinny with very little muscle. The supplement helped me gain muscle and look healthy. Then I hear from my daughter and the people around me that my skin got bright, radiant, and I look much healthier. TeloMind boosted collagen produce and my face is no longer saggy and I could see my skin is firm and bright in the mirror every morning. When I first started TeloMind, I experienced diarrhea for a short period, which LifeDesigner guided me that it is the intestine detoxification process that my body goes through. I sleep well. Goodnights of sleep bring me peace of mind. It does feel like I have some room in my mind. And I can confidently tell myself, I am getting younger and more beautiful. It profoundly improved quality of my life. I will stick with this supplement for the rest of my life!!!! FYI - For some months, I even took 16-18 capsules/day intensively and now I am back again taking 6 in the morning 6 before bed.


Shin 62 , Insurance Agent

Buena Park, CA
Start:Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Duration:9 Months
Capsules/Day:16
Energy Level Fat Loss Joints Body Pain
My pain disappeared and lost 6 lbs as well.
5

Recovery - I have been suffering from Joint issue for 30 years. I also did total hip replacement surgery last July. All joints are less swollen and less painful. I fell down in the parking lot in February, and my left knee was swollen and painful. I ate 20 capsules a day, and the swelling subsided, and the pain disappeared within three days. Weight Loss - I lost 6lbs until now. Here is what I did: The first three months had four capsules in the morning and twelve capsules instead of dinner. Then I had four in the morning, four before sleep for the next three months. Later eight in the morning eight before sleep for two months.


N Park 77 , Pastor

Stanton
Start:Saturday, June 22, 2019
Duration:22 months
Capsules/Day:16
Deep Sleep Happiness Less Stress Anger Management Younger Skin Younger Hair Energy Level Muscle Development Bowel Movement Digestive System Memory Focus Joints Body Pain
My hair is turning darker and I feel at least 20 years younger.
5

My white hair is continually turning back to black. The first picture is after 4 months of taking TeloMind. The second picture is after 8 months of taking TeloMind. I was going through very very stressful time when I met TeloMind. I had only 4-5 hours sleep back then. Full of fatigue and languidness. When I started to take TeloMind, my stamina went through the roof and I became overflowed with energy. Driving 3-4 hours while sleeping only 4-5 hours became doable to me. Also, I noticed that my weak gum got healthier as well. My injured knee also got much more comfortable as well. At 77, I keep going as if I am at my 20th, and people see me with awe.


Jay 68 , Marketing Consultant

Buena Park
Start:Friday, June 21, 2019
Duration:6 months
Capsules/Day:16/Day
Deep Sleep Happiness Less Stress Anger Management Younger Skin Younger Hair Energy Level Muscle Development Bowel Movement Digestive System Fast Recovery after Exercise Fat Loss Memory Focus Joints Libido Body Pain
My stamina and testosterone level skyrocketed!
5

I am 68 years old and I pretty much gave up on going to 24 fitness. I usually could not last more than one set with any weight lifting. After taking TeloMInd, I wanted to test myself and went to the gym. I was so amazed by the differences, I could keep going. I could do more than 4-5 sets, I felt much less pain, and my body also recovered much faster. I started to notice that my muscles are getting bigger and I am putting on more weight constantly. I am enjoying the energy and testosterone levels of the 40's. I can feel that many of my body functions went back as if I got twenty years younger. My hair is also getting darker as well. The rejuvenation is real. This is real.


Byung 42 , Sales

La Habra
Start:Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Duration:5 months
Capsules/Day:10 capsule a day
Deep Sleep Happiness Less Stress Anger Management Younger Skin Younger Hair Energy Level Memory Focus
Younger Skin and sleep better
5

After taking Telomind for 3 months, my friends told me that my face is brighter than before. Also I realized that I slept better after 3 months of taking Telomind. Sometimes I felt well organized with remembering something at my job when it’s busy and stressful situations. I know that I can tell my body reacts turn little better way than before. I want to try couple more months to find out how my body turns to for better result. Thank u~


Monica 54 , Self Employed

Sacramento, CA
Start:Sunday, July 1, 2018
Duration:9 Months
Capsules/Day:12
Deep Sleep Happiness Less Stress Anger Management Younger Skin Memory Focus Body Pain
Miracle in a Capsule !!!
5

I have never taken any nutritional supplements regularly like this until now. I feel great with TeloMind, since I am taking this, my skin tone became much brighter and vibrant, also improved my concentration level and focus. I recommend it to those who have depression or anxiety attack and to a person with a deep emotional ups and downs, because the serotonin component in the product helps stabilize the emotional fluctuations. I am so grateful for this product and happy to share the information to anyone!


Benny 67 , Manufacturer's Rep

Anaheim, CA
Start:Thursday, August 10, 2017
Duration:thru 4/5/2019
Capsules/Day:5/5
Deep Sleep Happiness Less Stress Younger Skin Energy Level
Effective! Highly Recommend
5

67 years old male. I am happy with Life Designer's product and service. I started eating TeloMind two years ago, surprisingly, insomnia soon disappeared after TeloMind. If I woke up in the middle of the night, it was hard for me to fall back into sleep. Now I could fall asleep easily within 10 seconds and sleep comfortably throughout the night. Also, I would get up 3-5 times to go to the bathroom at night. Now I don't use the restroom during the night at all, and the frequency has decreased to once or twice/night on average. Other things I would like to add are the product helps me look young and gain strength. Many people told my face looked young and peaceful. My golf distance is much longer, so I get an average of 30 yards more than my peers. Never thought I would write this much down with excitement, but LifeDesigner brought me a new life.


Sharon 69 , Self Employed

LaMirada
Start:Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Duration:2 Years 7 Months
Capsules/Day:16
Deep Sleep Happiness Less Stress Younger Skin Younger Hair Energy Level Muscle Development Bowel Movement Digestive System Fast Recovery after Exercise Memory Focus Others
Got my skin and hair back!
5

I was taking too much medicine in August 2017, and that got me in trouble. Around the same time, I found TeloMind and started taking two capsules in the morning and two in the evening. Soon I increased my dosage to 4 in the morning, 4 in the afternoon, 4 in the evening from October 2017. After a couple of months, people around me asked if I had Botox in my face. It was a nice surprise because my original skin used to be dry and sallow and looked tired. Since TeloMind I was neither too tired nor too hungry anymore even after I met my clients and talked to them all day long. When I sleep, I can sleep deeply. I used to have a wig because of my hair because my hair was falling off. Now it's growing back. My hair stylist says that I have lots of baby hairs and the hair is visibly thicker. My eyelashes are back too! Thank you LifeDesigner!


Sun 51 , Sales

Los Angeles, CA
Start:Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Duration:08/21/2018 - 04/05/2019
Capsules/Day:24
Deep Sleep Happiness Less Stress Anger Management Younger Skin Younger Hair Energy Level Muscle Development Bowel Movement Digestive System Fast Recovery after Exercise Fat Loss Memory Focus Joints Body Pain Others
I only take TeloMind now!
5

My life has changed so much after I took these supplements. My hair became healthier! All my white hair changed into new stronger hair. I went on a diet and I don’t have any wrinkles on my face. Other people are telling me that I look younger! My body is now stronger and I have more energy. I don’t need any other vitamins because TeloMind provides everything.


Insook 62 , Self Employed

Anaheim
Start:Thursday, August 10, 2017
Duration:08/10/2017- 04/05/2019
Capsules/Day:16
Deep Sleep Happiness Less Stress Anger Management Younger Skin Younger Hair Energy Level Bowel Movement Digestive System Fast Recovery after Exercise Memory Focus Joints Body Pain Others
I am Healthier than Ever!
5

I am a 62-year-old female and LOVE their product! I was diagnosed with cancer in March 2014 and received chemotherapy from April to June. It was an incredibly tough time of my life. And after receiving the chemotherapy three times, my hair was falling off including my eyebrows and eyelashes. My digestive system became dysfunctional - I could not eat well. I was relying on sleeping pills to get myself to sleep at least a little bit. Fast forward to 2017, as I recovered much more, I went traveling to Chicago with my high school alumni for about a week. When I got back, I started to feel cold, and I could not eat and sleep. This illness lasted for 30 days, my head was splitting in half, my eyeballs were hurting, and my face turned like a grandma. Then I was introduced to the TeloMind, on the first day I took five capsules in the evening. I slept very deeply at night. So I decided to take five more capsules in the morning and laid down on my bed and guess what, surprisingly I wanted to eat something.. my appetite was coming back! So I repeatedly ate and slept for five consecutive days. The feeling of dizziness disappeared, I got an appetite back, pain in my eyes from not being able to sleep was gone. My life had returned to NORMAL! Since then, I took five capsules in the morning, 5 in the afternoon, 6 in the evening. Wrinkles on my face faded and the tone of my skin got brighter and more radiant. And now I look healthier than ever.


Yunkee 54 , Restaurant Owner

La Palma, CA
Start:Sunday, March 4, 2018
Duration:
Capsules/Day:8
Deep Sleep Happiness Less Stress Younger Skin Energy Level Muscle Development Bowel Movement Fast Recovery after Exercise Joints Body Pain
Rejuvenation!
5

So grateful and feel fortunate that I found this product...I do not have to suffer from lack of energy, fatigue, various types of infections, and joint pains any more just to name a few. The best thing about it is after strenuous workout, if I take it before going to bed, it helps me sleep better plus next morning, there is no muscle or joint pain, so I am up refreshed for a new vibrant and energy filled day. Plus now my skin tone is so much brighter and I even look much younger! Thanks to Telomind!!!


Richard 34 , Advertising

New York, NY
Start:Thursday, January 10, 2019
Duration:1 Month
Capsules/Day:16
Deep Sleep Energy Level Muscle Development Fast Recovery after Exercise Fat Loss Joints Libido Body Pain
I lost 14 pounds in 4 weeks.
5

I am 34 year old guy working 11 hours a day and did not think about going on a diet. Then I ran an Inbody Composition Analysis at the gym, and the result was shocking. PBF (Percentage of Body Fat) was almost 40%. I was 198 lbs at that time, and I am 5’10”. I was obviously overweight. Alarmed with my health, I searched through the internet for some help. Long story short, I found TeloMind through social media, and I lost 14 pounds total and gained 6 pounds of muscle since day 1. So that means I lost total of 20 pounds of fat. Voilà! I must say this was the EASIEST fat loss journey. I reached out to their customer service for some tips to maximize results. They kindly walked me through the process - the key is to maintain 18 hours of the empty stomach. Here is what I did. 8 AM: I take 16 capsules at once instead of having dinner - this is equivalent to one meal. 12 PM: Have lunch. During lunch, I can eat whatever I want. 6 PM: Have dinner. To sum up, I only skipped one meal in the morning, and it was almost effortless. Some people might wonder how I stayed without actual food. After 16 capsules, I rarely remember myself looking for food. I did not feel any hunger, anxiety, and stress. Instead, I felt more energetic, positive, focused and slept well.


Sam 47 , Business Owner

Chicago, IL
Start:Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Duration:3 Months
Capsules/Day:16
Deep Sleep Younger Skin Energy Level Muscle Development Fast Recovery after Exercise Libido
Energy is returning.
5

I will turn fifty in just a couple of years. I work in a somewhat stressful environment where there are always tight deadlines and impossible demands. After two decades, it finally took a toll on my sexual appetite. Within a few weeks of taking TeloMind, I felt so energetic. I felt the changes in my testosterone level. It sounds unreal, but it feels like I got my 20’s libido back! Now, I even work out, and I have started building my muscles again. I don’t need to take a few days of resting in between my gym days because I don’t feel fatigued and my muscles recover quickly from the previous day. I highly recommend TeloMind if you want your energy back.


Jennifer 40 , Accountant

Pheonix, AZ
Start:Friday, October 26, 2018
Duration:4 Months
Capsules/Day:16
Deep Sleep Happiness Less Stress Energy Level Muscle Development Bowel Movement Digestive System
Worth the Investment
5

At first, I was hesitant because the price was higher than expected but it turned out that it was one of the best investment I’ve ever done in recent years! I initially purchased the product because I was having a serious digestion problem. I had been dealing with my digestion issue for many years and having discomfort in the stomach is one of the worst feelings you can ever experience. I became afraid to eat, I lost my appetite then I became thinner and thinner. Then I found TeloMind. I have to say this is an absolute lifesaver! I can eat almost anything without having any stomach problem. Because I eat better, I feel better, I have no headache anymore. I heard so many times about the stem cell and this supplement does repair my body. At first, I felt it with my body then I know it now. I visually see my wrinkles are disappearing! The product generates my skin cells! People tell me I look better these days. I am so so happy with the product!


Lena 70 , Retired

Tacoma, WA
Start:Thursday, August 16, 2018
Duration:6 Months
Capsules/Day:16
Deep Sleep Happiness Less Stress Energy Level Muscle Development Bowel Movement Digestive System Body Pain
Solved my digestive problem.
5

I am a 70-year old woman living in Tacoma, Washington. TeloMind brought me back the health I once lost. I used to rely on medicine and health supplements which I, later on, discovered to have synthetic contents. As a result, I lost a lot of weight – almost a hundred pounds, I lost my appetite, and felt tired all the time. I stopped eating meat because it took days to digest it. I tried different solutions to revive my appetite and to gain some pounds but nothing seems to work. That was until I finally used TeloMind. In a matter of weeks, I regained the weight that I lost and even got some extra pounds! People around me as well as those whom I haven’t seen in a long time always tell me how I look younger and healthier. Of course, after this wonderful experience with TeloMind, I signed up for subscription order and I can be happier with the result!


Julia 39 , Freelancer

San Diego, CA
Start:Friday, September 7, 2018
Duration:5 Months
Capsules/Day:16
Deep Sleep Happiness Less Stress Younger Skin Younger Hair Energy Level Focus
Such a life changing product.
5

I am not too tired anymore. I suffered from chronic fatigue for a long time. I used to feel so tired even with minimal work - I lost motivation for doing anything. I didn’t feel happy about myself and anything. Then I heard about the product from a friend of mine, and now I am a huge fan of TeloMind. So let me break down the process, in the first month, I felt even more tired as my body started to repair my liver. But it made me sleep so deeply and well that when I wake up, I felt that I actually slept well which is very rare to me. After having my body rest well for a month, I began to feel less and less tired. 5 months in now, I have the energy for working out, going out with my friends, and simply spending quality times with my loved ones without falling asleep. It also gets rid of my mood swings so as a latent result, my relationships improved as well. Absolutely a life changer!


Zack 35 , Personal Trainer

Seattle, WA
Start:Friday, January 4, 2019
Duration:1 Month
Capsules/Day:8
Deep Sleep Energy Level Muscle Development Fast Recovery after Exercise Joints Libido Body Pain
I quit every other supplements since TeloMind
5

Ok, so I am a supplement freak. I am 35 guy, a personal trainer. Before TeloMind, I had almost 20 different supplement bottles taking up my cabinet space. Each supplement had different benefits so I had to make sure I don’t miss any of them. Much time and effort invested every day to keep up with my health goal. I invested about $350 per month on supplement product. Fast forward to nowadays, I take TeloMind only. This stuff really helps me maintain my health. Such an amazing energy boost. It has every nutrient that I was getting from all those old supplements and PLUS bioactive peptides in the supplement act as a fuel to our body system to generate stem cells and nucleic acids which repairs my body. One product gives me all I need - I don’t have to open and close every bottle anymore. SO CONVENIENT. The subscription order gave me a good deal so now my monthly spending on supplement cut down to more than half and the supply lasts longer. Great product. Highly recommend (especially for busy professionals)


Emma 31 , Marketing

Los Angeles, CA
Start:Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Duration:8 Months
Capsules/Day:8
Deep Sleep Happiness Less Stress Younger Skin Younger Hair Energy Level
I worship TeloMind. Works so fast and well!
5

I am a female working professional in the early 30s. I don’t remember ever sleeping soundly through the night. I work for long hours and I dream about the work and I wake up every 2-3 hours through the night. I have been searching for a solution for such a long time but every supplement I took did not completely help me to get over with my everlasting fatigue. Then TeloMind came to my life and saved me. On the first day, it was Saturday, I took 8 capsules and went to sleep. I woke up at 10:30 am without waking up not even once during the night. My first reaction was like “WTH...” then I walked outside to check the time in the kitchen and Oh yes it was 10:30 am. I used to be a person who cannot sleep later than 7 am because I just couldn’t as a light sleeper. And then....that feeling when you wake up in the morning, you just feel great to be alive..... I felt that FINALLY. I’ve been taking TeloMind for 2 months now and I absolutely recommend this product to those who are suffering from sleeping!


Rock 58 , Chiropractor

Long Beach, CA
Start:
Duration:
Capsules/Day:
Joints Body Pain Others
Pet Mobility
5

My little Charlie suffered from a injuried hip and could not run or jump up a curb and only after one week of chewing up Telomind Charlie was jumping and running like I’ve never seen before!!! Thank you so much LifeDesigner!